Our Services

Career management

Our focus is the promotion of young talents as well as their advice and support on the way to the top. This particularly includes careful training and tournament planning, the organization of professional environment structures as well as the selection of sponsors and the marketing of the athletes.

Events

We organize and market sports and cultural events at home and abroad. Primarily in Tennis, we’re mainly focussing on the organisation, marketing and implementation of tournament events.

Life Coaching

We offer life coaching and motivational courses for executives in business. The unique experiences we made at the beginning and during our own professional tennis careers are useful tools for prospective and established leaders.

Charity

We organize different events for social projects at home and abroad.

We are …

Myriam Kende

Managing Director
Myriam Kende is a former German professional tennis player who represented Germany in the Federation Cup in Sao Paulo, Brazil in 1984 and Nagoya, Japan in 1985. In 1985 she reached the quarterfinals of the WTA tournament in Dallas, Texas and the semifinals of the Japan Open in Tokyo. Several times she took part in all four Grand Slam tournaments (Australian Open, Roland Garros, Wimbledon, US Open). With her hometown club Heidelberger TC she won the German Team Championships several times. Since 2008 Myriam Kende is a member of the IC Germany (International Tennis Club of Germany). For more than 25 years Myriam Kende has been working with juniors and organizing tournament events.

Elena Wagner-Bergomi

Managing Director
Elena Wagner-Bergomi is a former German-Bulgarian professional tennis player. Until 1993, Elena represented Bulgaria on the tennis courts all around the world and from 1997 she competed for Germany. Elena was an active player of the Federation Cup team for Bulgaria and later for Germany. In 1992 she represented Bulgaria at the Olympic Games in Barcelona. During her career she was a member of the WTA Player Council for several years. Since 2012 Elena Wagner-Bergomi has been an active member of the International Tennis Club of Germany. After her career as a tennis pro she started in 2001 a second career in the world of finance. After almost ten years at the two biggest Swiss Banks in Zurich, she is now managing partner of a leading financial consulting company in Switzerland working closely with personalities from the sport and entertainment world.

Our philosophy

It is our passion to support young and promising talents on their journey to have a successful and long term sports career. The reason why we decided to start this company is our wish to pass further the unique experiences we made at the beginning and during our own professional tennis careers and we aim to share them with the next generation of new coming sport talents as well as with executives in business.

What motivates us

“During my career I had a really great time. Now I would like to help young talents on their way to the top.”

 

Myriam Kende

Managing Director

“When playing on the professional tour I travelled all around the world, met a lot of interesting people and had great success. Today I would like to help young talented players with all my long-time experience in the world of tennis”

 

Elena Wagner-Bergomi

Managing Director

Contact us

Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 44 / 69221 Dossenheim / Germany
+49 6221 162 332

Unsere Leistungen

Karriereplanung

Unser Schwerpunkt ist die Förderung junger Talente sowie deren Beratung und Begleitung auf dem Weg an die Spitze. Hierzu gehört insbesondere die sorgfältige Trainings- und Turnierplanung, Organisation professioneller Umfeldstrukturen sowie die Sponsorenauswahl und Vermarktung der Athleten.

Events

Wir organisieren und vermarkten Sport- und Kulturveranstaltungen, vorrangig im Bereich Tennis. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Organisation, Vermarktung und Durchführung von Turnierveranstaltungen im In- und Ausland.

Life Coaching

Wir bieten Life coaching und Motivationskurse für Führungskräfte. Die besonderen Erfahrungen aus dem Spitzensport sind hilfreiche Tools für angehende als auch für etablierte Führungskräfte.

Charity

Wir veranstalten Turniere zugunsten verschiedener sozialer Projekte im In- und Ausland.

Wir sind …

Myriam Kende

Partner / Geschäftsführerin
Myriam Kende ist eine ehemalige deutsche Tennis-Profispielerin. Sie war mehrfache deutsche Jugendmeisterin und spielte 1984 (São Paulo/Brasilien) und 1985 (Nagoya/Japan) für Deutschland im Federation Cup. 1985 erreichte sie das Viertelfinale des WTA-Turniers in Dallas (USA) und das Halbfinale der Japan Open in Tokio. Im selben Jahr erreichte Myriam Kende mit Platz 42 ihr bestes Ranking auf der WTA-Weltrangliste. Sie nahm mehrere Male an allen vier Grand Slam Turnieren (Australian Open, Roland Garros, Wimbledon, US Open) teil. Mit ihrem Heimatklub Heidelberger TC hat sie mehrere Male die Deutsche Mannschaftsmeisterschaft gewonnen. Seit 2008 ist Myriam Kende Mitglied des Internationalen Tennis Clubs von Deutschland. Myriam Kende ist seit über 25 Jahren in der Jugendarbeit und mit der Organisation von Turnierveranstaltungen engagiert.

Elena Wagner-Bergomi

Partner / Geschäftsführerin
Elena Wagner-Bergomi ist eine ehemalige bulgarisch-deutsche Tennis-Profispielerin. Bis 1993 spielte sie auf allen Tennisplätzen der Welt für Bulgarien und dessen Fed-Cup Team. 1992 nahm Elena für Bulgarien an den Olympischen Spielen in Barcelona teil. Ab 1994 spielte Elena für Deutschland und wurde 1996 in die deutsche Nationalmannschaft berufen, mit der sie im gleichen Jahr auch den Europäischen Team-Wettbewerb gewann. Im Jahr 1997 wurde Elena Wagner-Bergomi für das deutsche Fed-Cup-Team nominiert. Während ihrer aktiven Zeit war sie einige Jahre Vertreterin im WTA Player Council. Mit dem Heidelberger TC gewann sie mehrere Male die Deutsche Mannschaftsmeisterschaft. Seit 2012 ist Elena Wagner-Bergomi aktives Mitglied im Internationalen Tennis Club von Deutschland. Nach ihrer Karriere als Tennisprofi etablierte sie sich ab 2001 in der Finanzbranche. Nach fast zehn Jahren bei zwei Großbanken in Zürich ist sie nun Managing Partner einer der größten Finanzberatungsfirmen in der Schweiz und arbeitet eng mit Persönlichkeiten aus Sport und Unterhaltung zusammen. Elena Wagner-Bergomi spricht perfekt Deutsch, Englisch, Bulgarisch und Russisch.

Unsere Philosophie

Es ist uns ein wahres Bedürfnis, jungen Sportlerinnen und Sportlern auf ihrem Karriereweg zu unterstützen. Die persönlichen Erfahrungen, die wir beide zu Beginn und während unserer Profikarriere gemacht haben, war der Grund dafür, die gemeinsame Arbeit zu starten. Diese Erfahrungen möchten wir heute gerne an junge Athletinnen und Athleten sowie auch an Führungskräfte in der Wirtschaft weitergeben.

Was uns bewegt

„Mit dem Tennissport verbinde ich viele schöne Erlebnisse und Erfolge, die mich geprägt haben. So ist es mir ein besonderes Anliegen, talentierten Juniorinnen und Junioren mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen und auf ihrem Karriereweg zu begleiten.“

Myriam Kende

Partner / Geschäftsführerin

„Der Tennisport hat mir enorm viel gegeben. Ich habe die Welt bereist, interessante Menschen kennengelernt und schöne Erfolge gefeiert. Daher möchte ich meine Erfahrungen weitergeben und Sportlerinnen und Sportler bestmöglich unterstützen.“

Elena Wagner-Bergomi

Partner / Geschäftsführerin

Wie man uns erreicht

Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 44 / 69221 Dossenheim / Deutschland
+49 6221 162 332